play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
LANGLEY GARAGE, LONDON ROAD, LANGLEY, HITCHIN, HERTFORDSHIRE, SG4 7PJ
Telephone:
01438 902333 | 07771 622222

Customer reviews of Cabriolet Coupe

At Cabriolet Coupe we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Cabriolet Coupe

Cabriolet Coupe
5
4.9

Based on 67 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    How you would want it to be.

    By David C on 16 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Having read positive reviews of how Andrew operates, I felt pretty confident in dealing with him. And I was not disappointed. Very friendly and incredibly helpful, even post sale. Pity more sales folk (in all walks of business) don't operate this way. Even brought the car to my house.


  • 5

    Fantastic

    By Melanie D on 12 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Dealt with Andrew who was friendly helpful and very professional, he couldn't have made things any more easier for us and we would not hesitate to recommend Cabriolet Coupe to anyone..... Oh and I absolutely love my new Jeep which is certainly living up to expectations and more ¿


  • 5

    Worth the 400 mile round trip..

    By Keith G on 05 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Nice people to deal with. Straight forward and honest.


  • 5

    excellent standard of cars and service

    By Tammy H on 25 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    fabulous selection of jeep wranglers and excellent and bespoke customer service , the whole process was faultless , highly recommend this dealer . there's nothing like driving a wrangler with the roof of in the summer


  • 5

    Proffesional car seller

    By Terry B on 22 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Andrew is very experienced in the products he sells... and told me a lot about my particular vehicle of interest and others. He carried out all the works as I requested prior to collection. Car buying can be a pain sometimes... this man and his company achieve it very well and keep you fully confident along the way.


  • 5

    A Happy Experience

    By ANGELA D on 07 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Bought Vauxhall Insignia from this garage - it's not their usual type of car but I think was a part ex. Andrew the owner gave us a good deal, he was friendly and genuine and we would definitely go back for another car in future.


  • 5

    Great garage

    By MARK C on 30 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great Genuine people simple to deal with friendly and trustworthy great service not forgetting the Lovely line up of cars they have all look In Tip Top condition.


  • 5

    Pleasurable,reasonable!!

    By Andy D on 14 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Andrew was very friendly, passionate about his business,And came across trustworthy and was very Fair on the deal made!!


  • 5

    Amazing garage

    By Lisa W on 11 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great service, lovely guys would definitely use them again.


  • 5

    Perfect buying experience

    By GARY W on 11 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    I had a very specific requirement for the car I was looking for. Andrew came back to me with a car that was above my expectations but within my budget. He was friendly, knowledgeable and professional. Buying a car can be a daunting experience, however, dealing with Andrew and Carbriolet Coupe made it enjoyable. I am absolutely delighted with my new car and will be going back for my next car and would recommend them to my friend and colleagues without hesitation.


‹ Prev Next ›