play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
LANGLEY GARAGE, LONDON ROAD, LANGLEY, HITCHIN, HERTFORDSHIRE, SG4 7PJ
Telephone:
01438 902333 | 07771 622222

Customer reviews of Cabriolet Coupe

At Cabriolet Coupe we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Cabriolet Coupe

Cabriolet Coupe
5
4.9

Based on 67 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Fine people to deal with!

    By Jim F on 26 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Andrew and Chris provided a high level of customer service, and nothing seemed too much trouble to them. My new car was delivered in Bristol from Hitchin at the estimated time yesterday, and had been prepared as promised. The paperwork was explained, and the price negotiated was right for me and the garage. Altogether a pleasant buying experience.


  • 5

    I would highly recommend this dealership

    By Diana C on 15 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    The dealer was friendly courteous and very truthful. He made the experience of buying a new car a very easy and helpful time. He explained everything in detail and I left with my new car feeling very happy and confident that my car would run the way I expected. I also had a courtesy follow up call to make sure that everything was fine.


  • 5

    Recent purchase excellent service

    By Paul B on 13 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Good selection,very knowledgable, helpful, excellent service would recommend and use again.


  • 5

    Can't be beat if you want a jeep

    By John O on 04 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Well prepared cars nice upgrade options good pricing


  • 5

    Jeep Wrangler

    By Tommy T on 09 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from beginning to end. Andrew is very knowledgable about the cars and made everything very clear and easy throughout. I would not hesitate to use Cabriolet Coupe again and have already recommended them to friends and family. The finish produce of my Jeep is better than i ever could have imagined and I thank Andrew for that.


  • 5

    Living the Jeep life...

    By Nikki S on 01 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great service. Andrew is a really genuine guy who's happy to help with any questions. The Jeep is an absolute dream (literally)!!!


  • 5

    Fantastic experience, excellent service

    By Eddie B on 25 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Andrew was very good not pushy or overbearing. Really good experience


  • 5

    Friendly & helpfull

    By LEWIS D on 09 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and helpful staff


  • 5

    1st Class service.

    By John C on 18 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Professional and friendly service from start to finish. Cabriolet Coupe went over and beyond our expectations, despite our car costing a tenth of the other cars on the forecourt Andrew couldn't have been more accommodating and helpful. When I need to replace my current vehicle I will be going to Andrew first, remembering to make an appointment!.


  • 5

    Thanks Cabriolet Coupe, I love my Jeep.

    By Malcolm F on 07 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Normally I find visiting car dealers and buying cars like visiting the dentist, expensively painful. But from start to finish this has been surprisingly pleasant. I have had my Jeep for over a month now, have the wheels fallen off, no, has the engine dropped out, no. Could my faith in genuine dealers be restored?? To put it another way, would I buy a car for me or my family from them again? Yes I would.