play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
LANGLEY GARAGE, LONDON ROAD, LANGLEY, HITCHIN, HERTFORDSHIRE, SG4 7PJ
Telephone:
01438 902333 | 07771 622222

Customer reviews of Cabriolet Coupe

At Cabriolet Coupe we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Cabriolet Coupe

Cabriolet Coupe
5
4.9

Based on 67 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very very helpful and professional!

    By Jack A on 11 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service and even better cars! Would definitely consider using coupe cabriolet again, without a doubt. Very nice showroom set-up and professional service. Many thanks.


  • 5

    Straight with no bull****

    By Russ M on 25 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    I found this company very refreshing to deal with, a spade is a spade etc, if there was an issue it was sensibly sorted out with nothing being too much trouble. I would definitely buy from this company again in the future.


  • 5

    A good experience

    By Wendy B on 29 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    Friendly, knowledgeable and professional. Nothing too much trouble. A very good experience


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By John A on 13 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service and their cars were all a great quality. I arrived, tried a few out and drove one away with a couple of hours and I'm delighted with it.


  • 5

    Really good!

    By Karen W on 04 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    Really happy with car. Would go to this dealer again and also recommend to friends and family.


  • 5

    Ecstatic Jeep owner

    By John C on 17 July 2016 | Verified purchase

    Extremely helpful and knowledgeable. Would recommend this establishment. Easy transition with no hassle. Very happy experience


  • 5

    Great company to deal with.

    By Craig B on 04 July 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and friendly, great company to deal with. Fast efficient and very professional service.


  • 5

    A1 Company in all regards

    By Gary Les C on 28 June 2016 | Verified purchase

    We saw the Audi TT on the web site, although it was several miles away we decided to buy the car before seeing it or test driving it. Andrew gave us excellent service throughout from the initial enquiry to delivery of the car. The car was as it was described it ticked all the boxes. We would highly recommend Cabriolet Coupe and will be back again. One very happy bunny - got my dream car THANKYOU


  • 5

    Happy customer

    By Liam F on 27 June 2016 | Verified purchase

    The owner Andrew could not of been more helpful and really made u feel at ease. Being a younger person it was nice to feel trusted to test drive the vhecial alone and to not be patronised or pressured in any way. If I ever need another car I will definitely look there first.


  • 5

    Cabriolet Coupe - Smart Pulse MHD

    By Russell R on 14 June 2016 | Verified purchase

    We have only had the car 2 days but it seems fine. Andrew from Cabriolet Coupe was very easy to deal with, and gave us a fair price for our old vehicle. They seem like a good company. The car we bought is RAC warranted for 3 months, and came with 12 months RAC Roadside Assistance.