play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
LANGLEY GARAGE, LONDON ROAD, LANGLEY, HITCHIN, HERTFORDSHIRE, SG4 7PJ
Telephone:
01438 902333 | 07771 622222

Customer reviews of Cabriolet Coupe

At Cabriolet Coupe we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Cabriolet Coupe

Cabriolet Coupe
5
4.9

Based on 67 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Buying a sports car

    By Sharon H on 10 May 2016 | Verified purchase

    I was interested in a small sports car and had reservations as to whether the seating position would be comfortable for me. I explained this and was assured that there would be no pressure after test driving the car to buy it if it wasn't right for me. I was also impressed when I was recommended to try driving the car with the roof up and down before making a final purchase decision as there is a significant difference in the noise levels of the car with the roof up. I was pleased with the honesty of the proprietor regarding this matter.


  • 5

    what you see is what you get

    By Peter M on 08 May 2016 | Verified purchase

    Honest and straight forward


  • 5

    Well presented car, no-nonsense selling.

    By Neil B on 29 April 2016 | Verified purchase

    No-nonsense selling here. Everything above board and just as described on Autotrader. The car was beautifully prepared and all documents / searches were ready to view. We were allowed an unaccompanied test drive after showing my driving licence, so were able to confirm that the car was as good as it looked without any sales pressure. I returned by train to pick up the car a few days later, and Andrew the salesman collected me from the local station which was very helpful. Buying this car has been a pleasant experience all round. Thank you. The other stock on their forecourt looked just as good, so I definitely recommend contacting Cabriolet Coupe.


  • 5

    Trustworthy and helpful company

    By The Lovely Claire L on 31 March 2016 | Verified purchase

    It was an absolute pleasure buying a car with Cabriolet Coupe. They were really helpful, honest and straight talking. I would recommend them highly.


  • 5

    Fantastic service.

    By Cheryl C on 30 March 2016 | Verified purchase

    Andrew it was a pleasure! Our experience was first class on all accounts. Andrew is not your stereo type car salesman. He was extremely pleasant, attentive and knowledgeable. You can test drive the vehicle all on your own! The car we bought was superb and the transition was so smooth. Would definitely recommend this dealership.


  • 5

    Very friendly and honest dealership

    By Adam A on 12 March 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and honest dealership, cars exactly as described and priced accurately. Would be happy to deal again in the future, buy with confidence from this dealer. Thanks again for such a straight forward and stress free experience!


  • 5

    Quality Service at Cabriolet Coupes

    By Clive M on 06 February 2016 | Verified purchase

    Andrew was very friendly, efficient and informative. Reviewing the vehicle for sale was a pleasure and Andrew acted with honesty and integrity and treated you as an individual not a sales figure. A pleasure to deal with and the purchase process went with ease. I recommend this dealer


  • 5

    purchase at cabriolet coupe

    By Michael P on 01 February 2016 | Verified purchase

    cabriolet coupe were very easy to deal with obliging and helpfull


  • 5

    Audi Q5

    By Gary B on 01 February 2016 | Verified purchase

    From first contact with Andrew at Cabriolet Coupe to completion was very easy & professional. Friendly service & trustworthy, I would definitely use Cabriolet Coupe again.


  • 5

    Coupe Cabriolet Review

    By Sarah Ellen B on 01 February 2016 | Verified purchase

    Coupe Cabriolet are a fantastic dealership with personal service and viewings by appointment only. They go to great lengths to ensure you get exactly the right car and I cant recommend them highly enough Sarah-Ellen Brown Road Tester What Car?, Autocar, Test Drive, Auto Express magazines 1998-2010