play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
LANGLEY GARAGE, LONDON ROAD, LANGLEY, HITCHIN, HERTFORDSHIRE, SG4 7PJ
Telephone:
01438 902333 | 07771 622222

Customer reviews of Cabriolet Coupe

At Cabriolet Coupe we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Cabriolet Coupe

Cabriolet Coupe
5
4.9

Based on 67 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Friendly and Professional Service

    By NEIL M on 28 January 2016 | Verified purchase

    Cabriolet Coupe is a small, friendly and professional car dealership who specialise in two seat convertibles. They are very welcoming and accomodating and have insurance which allows you to drive the car on your own or with your partner without the salesman. This is really great as you get a chance to form an honest opinion of car.


  • 5

    excellent MR2 love it

    By David L on 28 January 2016 | Verified purchase

    I had been looking for a MR2 for 6 months. Andrew had the perfect car and he let me drive it alone. After a short haggle I agreed to buy the car offering a small deposit and we finalised the deal, Andrew returned my deposit immediately "saying I might need a strong coffee on the way home". A week later I collected the car and would highly recommend Cabriolet Coupe - Good salesmanship, very honest and trustworthy. The deal was done and would definitely deal again. Thank you Andrew


  • 5

    Great team

    By Michael B on 24 January 2016 | Verified purchase

    The chaps at CC clearly love what they do. They were helpful and professional throughout. I will be using them again!


  • 5

    Great customer service

    By Dave E on 15 January 2016 | Verified purchase

    I called this dealer a few times about a car and they were very polite and professinal with no hard sales pitch. When we went to view the car they let us take it out on a test drive on our own so no pressure there. We found one small problem which not only did they rectify it that day they also delivered the car to us later in the afternoon. We also got a 3 month warranty and 12 months RAC breakdown cover. (if carlsberg sold cars they would do it with Cabriolet Coupe) Dave (Borehamwood)


  • 5

    excellent services

    By Lovely Beata K on 02 December 2015 | Verified purchase

    I would highly recommend Andrew's garage. He has an interesting choice of cars at very reasonable prices. We were allowed to test the car alone,which shows us trustworthy attitude. Great and friendly atmosphere, excellent to buy a new car


  • 5

    Far better than main dealers

    By Roberto R on 22 September 2015 | Verified purchase

    Main dealers nowadays are very impersonal and test drives seem to be as short as they can make them, which is no good when you are making a huge decision like buying a car. Andrew was brilliant, non-pushy (knew the right times to trial close!) and happy to let us take as much time as we needed with the car we were looking to buy. Handover was very thorough and I can't recommend this company enough.


  • 5

    Professional service, fantastic car!

    By Lovely Sue G on 15 September 2015 | Verified purchase

    Upmarket, genuine car dealership. Dealing with Andrew on the purchase of my Audi TT was an absolute delight. The whole purchase procedure from start to finish was carried out in a smooth and professional manner. The quality of vehicles that are on offer at Cabriolet Coupe surpassed any I had viewed previously, I cannot recommend them highly enough. If you are looking for a good, quality car look no further than Cabriolet Coupe where you know your purchase will be the real deal.


  • 5

    Buying an Audi Roadster

    By Paul R on 29 July 2015 | Verified purchase

    All good, from the welcome, to the test drive, the deal itself and the after-sales. Delivering the car to my door wasthe icing on the cake. Knowledgeable yest easy-going, no pressure but easy to fall into the deal. What a contrast to my experience with the main dealer a day before! So yes, I'd recommend Cabriolet Coupe without reservation.


  • 5

    5 star customer service

    By Lovely Roberta L on 17 July 2015 | Verified purchase

    Bought my one series from these guys this week and could not fault them. Car is in great condition, comes with 3m warranty and 12 months free breakdown- plus he put a years MOT on the car for free (with very short notice) for extra piece of mind. Incredibly professional throughout the entire process, super friendly and very trustworthy. Always returned my calls straight away and offered ongoing after-sales help as well in case we have any queries or problems. I would highly recommend xxx


  • 5

    fantastic service

    By MATT E on 02 July 2015 | Verified purchase

    I can not speak highly enough of the team down at Cabriolet Coupe, I got a very fair deal on the car i bought from them which I was happy with, they honored the part ex deal we made on the phone after they checked my old car out and then took care of everything from the paperwork needed right down to even helping me move my stuff over from the old car. If you want a easy process with a great selection of cars and a great finance option too, just pop down and they take care of it.