play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
LANGLEY GARAGE, LONDON ROAD, LANGLEY, HITCHIN, HERTFORDSHIRE, SG4 7PJ
Telephone:
01438 902333 | 07771 622222

Customer reviews of Cabriolet Coupe

At Cabriolet Coupe we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Cabriolet Coupe

Cabriolet Coupe
5
4.9

Based on 67 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Absolutely brilliant service!

    By Birthday Girl Rachel D on 06 June 2015 | Verified purchase

    Everything was excellent and I would definitely recommend them!


  • 5

    Audi TT 2.0 TFSI

    By The Lovely Hayley M on 29 May 2015 | Verified purchase

    Had a great experience purchasing my car from Cabriolet Coupe. Car was exactly as described in advert. Would use again and definitely recommend to others.


  • 5

    Pleasure to deal with

    By Matt J on 22 April 2015 | Verified purchase

    Very smooth operation, very comfortable friendly laid-back surroundings with no pressure sales as the cars speak for themselves… would highly recommend and would have no hesitation shopping again with Andrew and the team…


  • 5

    Happy customer

    By DAMIAN C on 17 April 2015 | Verified purchase

    I'm very impressed with the service I received from Andrew; professional, courteous and honest is all you can ask for. The process of part-exchange and buy was made very easy. A selection of beautiful cars too, I'll be back in a few years for another!


  • 5

    Excellent

    By GLENIS F on 14 April 2015 | Verified purchase

    Experience with the dealer was first class . A wonderful display of cars in first class condition . The dealer was a genuine & courteous . A very great person to do business with. Will recommend him & his service.we have bought cars from Andrew before & will continue to do do so. Thank you Andrew . Glenis & Brian Fisher


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By null on 12 February 2015 | Verified purchase

    Cabriolet Coupe were open and honest from our first contact. The car was priced realistically and when we viewed it we were impressed with the facilities. We felt comfortable buying from them and they were thoroughly professional throughout.


  • 5

    Great company

    By null on 27 October 2014 | Verified purchase

    Saw car on autotrader one phone call to Andrew to ask a few questions and within three hours I was driving away in my new car. If anyone I now is looking for a car I would point them in his direction Great company with great cars at the right price


  • 5

    Quality Service

    By null on 07 October 2014 | Verified purchase

    I highly recommend Cabriolet Coupe, the service was top quality, no pushy sales & we had the space to look at the car on our own. Andrew goes the extra mile to look after you & is such a pleasure to deal with.


  • 5

    Very impressed 5* service

    By null on 06 October 2014 | Verified purchase

    I recently bought a Mazda rx8 from cabriolet coupe And I couldn't be happier Andrew the guy I dealed with was very helpful As the garage was a 3hr drive away I was busy with work I had to have the car delivered but the cost was very reasonable After speaking on the phone Andrew sent me a link to a 5 minute video of the car, that really made my mind up that I wanted to buy it I would defiantly recommend Cabroilet coupe to anyone who is after a genuine car sales


  • 5

    Audi Quattro convertible

    By null on 14 July 2014 | Verified purchase

    After a terrible experience with a large company . it. Was a pleasure to find cabriolet coupe Andrew made buying a car exciting !!! As this service is sadly missing genuine people great company would recommend you buy your next car here mike g. Brighton